Skip to main content
Inspire Charter School -  Los Angeles

School Leadership

Inspire Charter School services families in Los Angeles County.

Office Phone: (626) 317-0112
Fax: (626) 470-9713


Principal

Hollie Smith|hollie@inspireschools.org|(661) 202-2365

Assistant Principal

Sara Newcomb| saran@inspireschools.org| (626) 215-3523

High School Director

Linda Qian| lindaq@inspireschools.org| (323) 380-0965

Family Liaisons

Los Angeles
Catherine Hanna|catherine@inspireschools.org|(562) 631-0502 Anna Aguilar|anna.aguilar@inspireschools.org|(626) 536-5659 Janet Jackson|janetj@inspireschools.org|(310) 872-9971

Antelope Valley & Santa Clarita Valley
Shannon Eaves|shannone@inspireschools.org|(661) 524-5064